Westran Insurance Scholarship Foundation Board of Directors

Ermil Adamson, CPCU, CIC
President, Michigan Insurance Company
1700 East Beltline N.E., Suite 100
Grand Rapids MI 49525
888-606-6426
ermiladamson@mchiganinsurance.com
Paul Anderson, CPCU, ARM
25800 Northwestern Hwy.
Suite 420
Southfield, MI 48075
248.233.5128
cell 248.835.3427
panderson@hanover.com
Robert H. Bourdeau, CPCU, CIC, CAWC
Vice President, Al Bourdeau Agency
3835 Davison Road
Flint, MI 48509
810-742-3411
fax 810-742-9560
RobertH@albourdeau.com
Michael K. Britt, CPCU, CIC
Secretary
5439 Timber Bend Drive
Brighton MI 48116
517-290-6388
Michael.Britt@accidentfund.com
Dr. David Allen Brown, DBA, ARM, AAM
Assistant Professor
Risk Management and Insurance Program Coordinator
Management Department
College of Business, BUS 341
Ferris State University
119 South Street
Big Rapids, MI 49307
(231) 591-2430 (office)
(517) 526-3754 (mobile)
Twitter: @DrDavidABrown
Facebook Page: www.facebook.com/fsuriskandinsurance
Blog: fsuriskandinsurance.wordpress.com
DavidBrown@ferris.edu
Pamela Emmendorfer, PHR
1510 North Elms Road
Flint MI 48532
Phone/Fax(810) 600-3628
Cell 810-397-1819
pemmendorfer@psmic.com
Scott W. Gaffner, CRM, CIC
Vice Chairperson
President, US Specialty Underwriters
6140 Parkland Blvd., Suite 300
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124
Office: 440.605.6104
Mobile: 517.420.0330
SGaffner@usspecialtyuw.com
Al Gileczek, CPCU, ARM
President, Accident Fund
200 N. Grand Avenue
Lansing, MI 48933
517-367-1960
Fax: 517-346-2849
Al.Gileczek@accidentfund.com
Joe Haney
President, Sterling Insurance Group
13900 Lakeside Circle
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Office: 586-323-5700
jhaney@sterlingagency.com
Tom Humphreys, CIC, CPCU, CLU, ChFC
Assistant Professor of Insurance, Risk Management and
Financial Planning
Olivet College
320 S. Main St.
Olivet, Michigan 49076
Office 616-749-7664
tomhumphreys3@gmail.com
Dave Johnson, CPCU
President, Eagle Claims Management
3500 Kraft SE
P.O. Box 6244
Grand Rapids, MI 49516-6244
(616) 301-7286 office
(810) 623-9395 cell
DJohnson@eagleclaims.com
Douglas Kapnick, CPCU, Treasurer
Chairman, Kapnick & Company
1801 West U.S. 223
P.O. Box 1801
Adrian, MI 49221
517-263-4600
fax 517-263-6658
dkapnick@kapnick.com
Carl Lickley, CPCU, CIC, ARe
Vice President, Marketing
Hastings Mutual Insurance Company
2427 Wasabinang
Hastings, MI 49058
317-447-3245
Jim Peabody
265 N. Alloy Drive, Suite 100
Fenton, MI 48430
810.908.1583
jpeabody@peabodyinc.com
Grace Peabody
265 N. Alloy Drive, Suite 100
Fenton, MI 48430
810.908.1869
gpeabody@peabodyinc.com
Jim Robinson, EVP & CEO
Farm Bureau Insurance
P.O. Box 30400
Lansing, MI 48909
517-323-7000
jrobins@fbinsmi.com
Danielle Susser
Attorney at Law
MacArthur, MacArthur & Associates, P.C.
Attorneys and Counselors
2731 S. Adams Rd., Suite 200
Rochester Hills, MI 48309-3103
use home address for correspondence:
1150 North Glengarry
Bloomfield Village, MI 48301
dsusser@macarthurlawfirm.com
Tom Westran, Chairman
2735 Parklawn Drive
Brighton, MI 48114
313-510-4158
twestran@comcast.net

The once-a-year golf outing is the only fundraising event for these scholarships. Your sponsorship or participation will help deserving students pursue insurance related education.

Register for Golf Outing
Contact Thomas R. Humphreys about sponsorship opportunities.